36 jaar
Sinds 1982
De Arend German

De Arend Nederlands

Hoofdkantoor Waardenburg alle medewerkers:

Directeur/ Eigenaar 

Jarno Goesten.
j.goesten@de-arend.com

Bedrijfsleider 

Joost Brouwer
j.brouwer@de-arend.com

Verkoopadviseur

Henk van Duynen
henk@de-arend.com

Verkoopadviseur

Kristian Looijmans
kristian@de-arend.com

Verkoopadviseur

Danielle Goesten
daan@de-arend.com

Verkoopadviseur

Arjan Van Der Meijden
arjan@de-arend.com

Verkoopadviseur

Tim Koole
tim@de-arend.com

Verkoopadviseur / Stylist

Dominique van Veen

Ontwerpster / Stylist

Chantal van Doorn

 

Project Manager

Sven Roelofs
sven@de-arend.com

Project Manager

Angelo van der Lee
angelo@de-arend.com

Afdeling Planning

Leora de Heer
leora@de-arend.com

Afdeling Planning

Kevin den Herder
kevin@de-arend.com

Afdeling Inkoop

Dennis van Raaij
dennis@de-arend.com

Afdeling Inkoop

Jacco van Buul
jacco@de-arend.com

Afdeling Inkoop

Astrid Ernst
astrid@de-arend.com

Afdeling Administratie

Marielle Lammerts
marielle@de-arend.com

Afdeling Administratie

Joyce Verhoeven
joyce@de-arend.com

Afdeling Administratie

Ingrid Verweij
ingrid@de-arend.com

Project / Inkoop

Sabrina de Leeuw
sabrina@de-arend.com

Afdeling Orders

Nina van Zandwijk
nina@de-arend.com 

Receptioniste

Demy van Beusekom
receptie@de-arend.com

Afdeling expeditie en montage.